book boxes, box sneak peek, Uncategorized

Illumicrate: May 2017 Sneak Peeks

Illumicrate is busy preparing their May 2017 box and has shared a few details. Read on below for the announcements. I’ve included all of the supplier reveals so far as well for ease of reference. They were announced on different dates, all text is from their posts.

THERE WILL BE TWO BOOKS IN THE MAY BOX! And one is an ARC. I’m so excited that I signed up for Illumicrate; this will be my first box from them.

Have you tried Illumicrate? What did you think?

18010401_1844747165778841_1641527869011817269_n

I’m so happy to reveal that we’ll have two books again in the May box! πŸ’› What lengths would you go to to save a loved one? Our featured book is a contemporary by one of my favourite UKYA authors. It’s a hilarious and touching story, with truly real narrative voices. Seriously, I feel like I know these characters like my friends. Plus, the book will be signed! πŸ’› The second is a bonus advanced reader copy (ARC) of a highly anticipated debut fantasy out at the end of June. Perfect for fans of The Red Queen and ACOTAR! πŸ’› We upped our numbers significantly for this quarter’s box, but we are selling fast, so subscribe now while there are spots left! Thank you to our rep @paperfury for this amazing burst of colour – visit her page for an exclusive discount code! πŸ’› Also, so close to 20k guys! Thank you so much! 😱 http://ift.tt/2onihYi

17904093_1842721342648090_8000204051859603212_n

I’m so pleased to share our next supplier reveal, the wonderful @tjlubrano! TJ has drawn something exclusively for the box which I’m sure you’re all going to love! πŸ’› May boxes are going quickly so snag one while you can! We have already revealed 4 suppliers, but there will be a total of 6 items in the box. πŸ’› I think it’s our best one yet and you don’t want to miss out! Subscribe now atIllumicrate.com πŸŽ‰ http://ift.tt/2ocwnM5

17799009_1839889556264602_5452572849399550849_n

Our next supplier reveal is the amazing Elle from @nutmegandarlo! She makes the cutest things and I’m delighted to include one of her designs in the May box! πŸ’› The box is still available for purchase, but hurry as we only have a set amount and are selling quick! Subscribe at illumicrate.com πŸŽ‰http://ift.tt/2nWt3oM

17760132_1838014643118760_6747051916348228461_n

I’m having a lot of fun with text at the moment, so just a mid-week reminder that one of our suppliers for May are @flickerinkuk! πŸ’› They have produced a gorgeous summery scent inspired by a children’s classic. Let me tell you, it smells incredible! πŸ’›Unlike other boxes, we don’t have themes. We only ship 4 times a year, and I want to be able to include the very best items all the time. We do reveal hints of our suppliers and the featured book here on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and our quarterly newsletter. πŸ’› We only have limited stock of our boxes, so subscribe now at Illumicrate.com to avoid disappointment! http://ift.tt/2nDt4gq

17522648_1837267646526793_4444369163125846840_n

In less than a month, ACOWAR comes out! Our May box features a new, exclusive piece of art from the talented @merwildandco (pictured is an example of her amazing work). πŸ’› This item goes hand in hand with a good read, so you definitely don’t want to miss out! Subscribe now at illumicrate.com!http://ift.tt/2nUlWj8

2 thoughts on “Illumicrate: May 2017 Sneak Peeks”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s